Front Office Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Tommy Greer

 

Head of Operations 

Rohan Short 

admin@semphoenix.com.au

 

Chief Commercial Officer

Anoop Singh 

anoop.singh@semphoenix.com.au

 

Consumer Services Coordinator

Candace Duthie 

candace@semphoenix.com.au

 

Commercial Executive

Ryan Tragardh 

ryant@semphoenix.com.au

 

Community Manager

Claire Castle

clairec@semphoenix.com.au

 

Community Programs and Operations Facilitator

Matthew Foster 

matthewj@semphoenix.com.au

 

Head of Brand and Media

Daniel Hoy 

danielh@semphoenix.com.au

 

Digital Content Manager

Brock Cullen 

brockc@semphoenix.com.au

 

Graphic Designer

Michael Cox 

michaelc@semphoenix.com.au

 

Social Media and Content Coordinator

Sam Bunn 

samuelb@semphoenix.com.au

 

High Performance Manager

Eric Hollingsworth 

erich@semphoenix.com.au

 

Sport Scientist / Strength and Conditioning

Will Blake 

williamb@semphoenix.com.au

Partners

Premier Partner
Major Partners
Official Partners